American Birkebeiner http://www.birkie.com Ski. Run. Bike. Live! Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:36:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.15 Channel Your Flannel at the Lumberjack 5K Run/Walk http://www.birkie.com/2017/07/channel-your-flannel-at-the-lumberjack-5k-run-walk/ http://www.birkie.com/2017/07/channel-your-flannel-at-the-lumberjack-5k-run-walk/#comments Thu, 06 Jul 2017 13:47:50 +0000 http://www.birkie.com/?p=11042 http://www.birkie.com/2017/07/channel-your-flannel-at-the-lumberjack-5k-run-walk/feed/ 0 12 Tips for Crushing Your Birkie Trail Run Event http://www.birkie.com/2017/06/12-tips-for-crushing-your-birkie-trail-run-event/ http://www.birkie.com/2017/06/12-tips-for-crushing-your-birkie-trail-run-event/#comments Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:30:16 +0000 http://www.birkie.com/?p=10974 http://www.birkie.com/2017/06/12-tips-for-crushing-your-birkie-trail-run-event/feed/ 0 American Birkebeiner, Kortelopet & Prince Haakon Race Registration Price Increase Fast Approaching http://www.birkie.com/2017/06/american-birkebeiner-kortelopet-prince-haakon-race-registration-price-increase-fast-approaching/ http://www.birkie.com/2017/06/american-birkebeiner-kortelopet-prince-haakon-race-registration-price-increase-fast-approaching/#comments Mon, 26 Jun 2017 14:41:34 +0000 http://www.birkie.com/?p=10960 http://www.birkie.com/2017/06/american-birkebeiner-kortelopet-prince-haakon-race-registration-price-increase-fast-approaching/feed/ 0 Be a Part of the Fabric of Birkie Week 2018 http://www.birkie.com/2017/06/be-a-part-of-the-fabric-of-birkie-week-2018/ http://www.birkie.com/2017/06/be-a-part-of-the-fabric-of-birkie-week-2018/#comments Thu, 01 Jun 2017 20:13:25 +0000 http://www.birkie.com/?p=10851 http://www.birkie.com/2017/06/be-a-part-of-the-fabric-of-birkie-week-2018/feed/ 0 Birkie Powered Fit & Healthy Fun 4 Kids! http://www.birkie.com/2017/05/birkie-powered-fit-healthy-fun-4-kids/ http://www.birkie.com/2017/05/birkie-powered-fit-healthy-fun-4-kids/#comments Wed, 24 May 2017 18:26:57 +0000 http://www.birkie.com/?p=10796 http://www.birkie.com/2017/05/birkie-powered-fit-healthy-fun-4-kids/feed/ 0 Sleep Better and Ski, Run, Bike ANY Birkie Event for Free http://www.birkie.com/2017/05/sleep-better-and-ski-run-bike-any-birkie-event-for-free/ http://www.birkie.com/2017/05/sleep-better-and-ski-run-bike-any-birkie-event-for-free/#comments Fri, 19 May 2017 21:20:04 +0000 http://www.birkie.com/?p=10744 http://www.birkie.com/2017/05/sleep-better-and-ski-run-bike-any-birkie-event-for-free/feed/ 0 ABSF Executive Director Ben Popp to Receive John Hugus Leadership Award at 2017 CXC Awards Presentation and Dinner https://cxcnewsfeed.wordpress.com/2017/04/24/2017-cxc-awards-presentation-and-dinner/ https://cxcnewsfeed.wordpress.com/2017/04/24/2017-cxc-awards-presentation-and-dinner/#comments Thu, 27 Apr 2017 16:24:11 +0000 http://www.birkie.com/?p=10534 https://cxcnewsfeed.wordpress.com/2017/04/24/2017-cxc-awards-presentation-and-dinner/feed/ 0 Hayward Area Schools Get Moving With National Walk & Bike to School Day http://www.birkie.com/2017/04/national-walk-bike-to-school-day/ http://www.birkie.com/2017/04/national-walk-bike-to-school-day/#comments Wed, 26 Apr 2017 21:24:33 +0000 http://www.birkie.com/?p=10520 http://www.birkie.com/2017/04/national-walk-bike-to-school-day/feed/ 0 American Birkebeiner Foundation 2018 Event Registration Opens Monday, May 1, 2017 http://www.birkie.com/2017/04/2018-event-registration-opens-may-1-2017/ http://www.birkie.com/2017/04/2018-event-registration-opens-may-1-2017/#comments Tue, 25 Apr 2017 22:06:56 +0000 http://www.birkie.com/?p=10494 http://www.birkie.com/2017/04/2018-event-registration-opens-may-1-2017/feed/ 0 ABSF and USATF Announce 2017 Half Marathon Trail Championship http://www.birkie.com/2017/04/2017-half-marathon-trail-championship/ http://www.birkie.com/2017/04/2017-half-marathon-trail-championship/#comments Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:23:24 +0000 http://www.birkie.com/?p=10448 http://www.birkie.com/2017/04/2017-half-marathon-trail-championship/feed/ 0