

2025 ABSF Board of Directors Election

As a current ABSF Member you have the opportunity to vote for up to three (3) candidates in the 2025 ABSF Board of Directors Election. You may only make one submission per Membership, as all ABSF Memberships are Individual for the 2025-2026 Member year.

See the candidate profiles and submission information at www.birkie.com/about

The deadline to vote is July 28th at 5:00pm CDT

Email address to verify membership and vote status

Please select up to 3 candidates to vote for.

- Andy Ubel
- Anna DeMers
- Aubrey Hoye
- Benjamin Fuller
- Chris Morley
- Curtis Helmer
- David Paulson
- □ James Moorehad
- Jens Brabbit
- Joel LaFrance
- □ Joey Widmer
- Mike Cleary
- □ Thomas Rossmeissl