The voting is complete – congratulations to the winners of the 2019 ABSF Board of Directors, Jeff Tumbleson and Charlie Dee.

We offer a hearty thanks to all who ran for a seat on the board, the newly elected board members, plus Karen Manske, Kate Constalie and Mark Ignatowski for their passion for the Birkie. We remind everyone that there are numerous ways to volunteer for Birkie events and that the success of these events is dependent on our volunteers. Thank you!

Meet the 2019-2020 Newly Elected ABSF Board Members

Charlie Dee (Incumbent)
Candidate Profile
No Video Submission
Jeff Tumbleson (Incumbent)
Candidate Profile
Watch Video

Become an ABSF Member

Interested in joining the Birkie Foundation?  Learn more about ABSF Membership by visiting our Membership Page.